Nenjil Thunivirundhal 2017 Tamil Movie Songs Download

Nenjil Thunivirundhal 2017 Songs Download
Nenjil Thunivirundhal 2017 Tamil Movie

Nenjil Thunivirundhal (2017) Songs Mp3 Download Link

1. Yechacha Yechacha Song Download 
Singer(s) : Jithin Raj

2. Rail Aaraaroo Song Download 
Singer(s) : Pradeep Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal

3. Aram Seyya Virumbu Song Download 
Singer(s) : Hariharan

4. Sophia Song Download 
Singer(s) : Aditya Rao, Shara Gopinath

5. Aei Arakka – Thathathatha Thadai Song Download 
Singer(s) :  Benny Dayal

6. Dark Rooster – Theme Music
Singer(s) : D. Imman

7. Badass – Theme Music 
Singer(s) : D. Imman


Nenjil Thunivirundhal Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

  • 128Kbps Full Audio Album Zip File Download
  • 320Kbps Full Audio Album Zip File Download

Nenjil Thunivirundhal Songs Download And Movie Information :

  • Songs Category : Tamil Songs
  • Audio Files Format : High Quality Mp3 and Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate : 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Movie Released Year : September 2017.
  • Music Composer : D. Imman
  • Lyricist : N/A
  • Movies Stars : Vikranth, Sundeep Kishan, Mehreen Pirzada
  • Director Name : Suseenthiran
  • Production : Annai Film Factories
  • Film’s Language : Tamil.

Nenjil Thunivirundhal  is an upcoming Indian bilingual action drama film written and directed by Suseenthiran. Shot in Tamil and Telugu, the film features Vikranth, Sundeep Kishan and Mehreen Pirzada in the lead roles, with Soori and Harish Uthaman also in a pivotal role. Featuring music composed by D. Imman, the venture began production in December 2016.

Also Read Details –


Incoming Search Terms:

Nenjil Thunivirundhal Tamil Songs, Nenjil Thunivirundhal Tamil Mp3 Starmusiq Songs,Nenjil Thunivirundhal Tamil Movie Songs download, Nenjil Thunivirundhal Tamil Mp3 Songs, Download Nenjil Thunivirundhal Mp3, Nenjil Thunivirundhal starmusiq, Nenjil Thunivirundhal album download, Nenjil Thunivirundhal high quality songs, Nenjil Thunivirundhal D. Imman songs